Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
claudelguillaume

Coming Home | Kids Room

June 11 2016 , Written by claudelguillaume

Coming Home | Kids Room

I came to the realization that I really haven’t shared much of the kids room. All three littles share this space. When we first bought the house, there was some kickback (primarily from the oldest, and only boy) about having to share. Our options were limited and I decided that they would have to learn to be okay with it. Well…they have. In fact, Peyton said to me not long ago, that he really loves our house. It caught me off-guard and I told him that it surprised me, given how upset he was about cohabitating with his two sisters. He said to me “You know…it’s not so bad. I kind of like it.” SUCCESS!!!

Read More at: http://www.kellygorneyphotography.com/2016/01/coming-home-kids-room-2/

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post